sub-page-header

Contact Us

ECCO
P.O. Box 672
Kiowa, CO 80117

ECCO Thrift Store Community Resource Ctr
336 Comanche St.,
Kiowa,on the first floor of the Lions' Hall.
(303) 621-2599

We can only be as effective as our communication with the community allows. Please contact us an let us know what is on your mind. Suggetions and feed back are important and appreciated!
Click a Person's Name Below To Email Them

Pam Witucki
Director of the Community Resource Center (CRC)
(303) 621-2599
pam@myecco.org

Teri Todd
President, Elbert County Coalition for Outreach
teri@myecco.org

Becky Carter
Vice President
becky@myecco.org

Niki Loom
Secretary
niki@myecco.org

Sheila Kelley
Treasurer
sheila@myecco.org

Members
Janet Maloney & Cynthia Rule 

Mike Phillips
Webmaster
mike@myecco.org

Button-to volunteer page